公司簡介

   津澤印刷有限公司早期在香港成立,一直致力於商標及包裝印刷的發展,經過二十多年的辛勤耕耘,憑藉先進及完善的生產設備和管理系統,由以膠片及特殊印刷為主的企業,發展到創新的產品研發,津澤都秉承 “客戶至上、品質至上” 的經營原則。

 
   津澤自1993年開始在中國大陸設廠,迅速增添大批設備,業務擴展日益俱增,產品以歐美出口為主;2011年在國內轉型為外商獨資的企業,命名為「津澤印刷 (深圳) 有限公司」,無論在經營、管理、業務均更全面性,且更有條件針對國內市場發展業務。


   集優秀的管理團隊、精益求精的管理架構、引進印刷行業先進的 ERP 系統、持續推行 6S 管理以及全力推行國際企業認證標準,為客戶提供優質產品和服務打好了穩固的基礎。

理念精神

 

    2015年開始「津澤」刷新品牌效益,更新公司商標標誌,亦更新業務理念,以 “鐫鏤細琢、優化品牌” 為品牌精神,新標誌表徵公司整體上下更團結、更有凝聚力,代表公司接受更高新挑戰,邁進更高的理程目標。在推行打造新理念時,我們亦創造了三個非常生動可愛的吉祥物,我們的吉祥物:狄傅、琪琪和素兒分別代表了「津澤」的理念精神所在。

狄傅

代表:多樣化

我們的產品和服務保持多樣化和靈活性,遵守平等就業機會、消除歧視。

奇奇

代表:正直、廉正
 

我們保持誠實守信和高效準確,
與客戶和供應商締造互惠持久的
合作關係。

素兒

代表:可持續性

 

在生產線上盡量減少浪費,使用
更環保或可循環再用的原材料。

創新思維 :

    面對著與傳統印刷與及新世代數碼印刷的強大競爭,我們堅持十足的信心,在公司原有的基礎上繼續發展,未來公司會環繞著三大核心方向拓展業務——品牌設計、工藝創新和綠色印刷。
 

(1) 品牌設計 : 「津澤印刷」在長久以來所提供卓越的印前、印後服務下,已在眾多著名品牌如:Disney, Apple , iphone , Coca Cola , ESPRIT , Windows®7 的包裝印刷線上享譽盛名,完善的生產程序均獲得世界各地包括歐美、日本、中國以及其他新興市場的肯定。我們除了繼續為原有商戶提供具信心及說服力的服務外,進一步開拓更優質的自家產品品牌;在開發自定品牌的同時,我們將投放更大的資源,包括人才的培訓和軟、硬件的設備更新。

(2) 工藝創新 :  我們確信尖端的科技和設備確能帶來更多在工作和生活上的便利與優越性,但重要的是科技本身只是個工具,必須配合以人為本的技術與服務,才能將生產效能發揮至最高標準,為客戶提供最高的經濟效益,如刀模設計、美術設計、高成效的排版,以致物料控制、CTP及色彩管理,我們已成功打造出一個讓各部門的人才可充分發揮印刷專業、技術經驗、分享學習的舞台和發展空間。最近我們致力鑽研六色UV軟膠印刷、金銀卡、鐳射料、合成紙、3D光柵印刷、水轉印、熱轉印、局部UV夜光、閃彩、混合印刷、手工藝盒、立體咭、時尚手袋等工藝產品。

(3) 綠色印刷 :  我們早期已秉承環保概念,無論在油墨、物料,甚至低碳排放、能源控制都做到最低污染、少浪費的掌控。在選購物料上盡量開拓新品種物料,如不同類型紙張、環保膠片、特殊不乾膠等等,在減低成本的同時亦發揮環保意識。在生產線上,我們盡量加強使用環保物料,如使用FSC紙、石頭紙、回漿紙、可降解塑料等等,充分節能降耗、減少出錯、減低工業廢料、減低排放、減少印刷工序對環境、空氣、水源的影響,提倡締造一個潔淨的工作環境,努力參與為我們的下一代建設一個綠色地球。
 

生產流程

完善的生產流程 : 
在競爭激烈的市場上,「津澤印刷」目前推行傳統及數碼印刷並行,使工序更靈活,效益更提昇。各類先進印刷設備及多條完整生產線,配以專業的技術人員,能夠為每位客人提供高品質的印刷產品和服務。從設計圖樣、桌上排版、電腦打樣、直接輸出鋅版 (CTP)、印刷生產、特別效果、生產加工、訂裝包裝到貨物運輸,均有互聯性的完善程式控制。

 

印刷設備包括 : 
公司擁有不同尺寸紙度的柯式印刷機,有5色對開機、5色四開機、6色四開機、2至5色 GTO 機、特殊膠片UV6色印刷機、商標印刷機、滾筒式商標印刷機、7色及8色洗水嘜印刷機等,可配合各類紙質和軟硬膠片、立體膠片和各類特殊不乾膠的產品印刷。

 

特別加工 : 
裱膠、UV、光油、折書、訂裝、啤切、自動黏合、絲印、局部UV、閃粉、燙金、擊凸、夜光效果、滴膠及各種手工藝製作。

「津澤印刷」本著以客戶滿意為基本原則,不斷加強企業內部綜合競爭力,公司在競爭中求發展、在挑戰中謀機遇,相信「津澤」會給您提供最完美的產品。 “勤奮” 和 “真誠” 是我們願與您一起攜手邁向更成功的目標!

證書

2020 BSCI.jpg
2025 FSC.jpg

©June Just Printing Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook

About June Just

June Just Printing Co., Ltd. has been established in Hong Kong in the early 80s and has been dedicating to labels and packaging printing.  After years of endeavor and constantly upgrade our equipment and management systems, we have transformed from traditional printing to plastic-film and specialized printing, as well as innovative product development.  Essentially, " Satisfying clients with the best quality" is always our fundamental objective.

 

Our factory located in Southern China since 1993. In view of the advantage of the geographic location and advanced machinery and facilities, the majority of our products are exported to the American & European markets which results in exceptional growth in business. In 2011, we renamed our factory in China to “June Just Printing (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.” in order to identify ourselves as an international enterprise. We reached the next level in our operating systems and management, which benefits us in better business development in the domestic market.

 

Besides our excellent management team and operation system, the ERP system, implementation of the 6S management system, and verification from global and international standards. These give us a promising foundation to provide quality service to every client.

Our Values & Mission

 

June Just applies the motto "Crafting Ideas, Optimize brand" in every aspect and open to new challenges and ideas in order to provide our best service and products to customers around the world. Our three mascots can best represent June Just's core values and mission:

DIV

Diversity

 

 

maintain diversity and flexibility in our products & service, comply with equal employment opportunity and eliminate discrimination

KiKi

Integrity

 

 

Stay honest and trustworthy and accurate with our clients and suppliers in order to build a healthy long-term partnership

SUE

Sustainability

 

 

Reduce wastage and use more environmental-friendly and reusable materials along the production line.

Creative Innovation

Realizing the intense competition between traditional and digital printing, we aim to develop these three areas based on the foundation of our business operation with full confident: brands design, innovative craftsmanship, and Green Printing:

 

1) Brands Design: June Just has been proudly manufacturing the packaging and products of some renowned brand names such as Disney, Apple, iPhone, Coca Cola, ESPRIT, Windows®, etc. Our sound production procedures and quality have been affirmed around the world, including Europe, Japan, China, and other emerging markets. We will not only continue to serve our existing clients with satisfaction but also develop our in-house brands and products. In the meantime, more resources including employee training, software/hardware updates will be undertaken so as to meet the challenge of developing innovative products.

 

2) Innovative craftsmanship: By marketing analysis, new machinery could not be overcome by human techniques and intelligence. We believe that maximum economic efficiency will be achieved fully by human intelligent control and techniques together with cutting-edge technology and equipment. Accurate and professional techniques such as die-cut for mold, graphic design, effective publishing, materials control, CTP color control are no doubt crucial to the success of our services. Other printing techniques such as 6 color UV printed on soft PVG, gold & silver foil cards, holographic paper, yupo paper 3D lenticular, hydro & heat transfer thermal, UV & glow, glittering powder, hybrid printing, handicraft box, and stylish hanging bags are our expertise as well.

 

3) Green Printing: Early on, we have been complying with international standards on environmental protection. We insist on using soybean inks and reusable materials, lowering carbon emissions and reducing energy and wastage. Biodegradable or recycled materials and paper such as FSC paper, stone paper, recycle paper; eco-PETG, and APET are widely used in the production lines. Reducing industrial wastage, carbon emissions, and water sewage to create a comfortable environment for our people and most importantly to our society. It is our crucial responsibility to keep a green planet.
 

Production Process

Currently we are implementing both traditional and digital printing, as we believe that would give us the highest flexibility and effectiveness in production. Together with our professional and committed technical team, we provide each client the best printing and packaging solution in high quality “ONE-STOP SERVICE”: a rapid approach from clients’ raw data input, design, desktop editing, and publishing, and print proof to CTP (computer-to-plate) output.

 

We have a number of advanced printing machines such as 2 to 6 color printing machines for different production lines, to cope with different demands on wide varieties such as paper, card, holographic film, lenticular card, and kinds of non-standard special materials.

 

Other additional steps for the backup stage of production, i.e. added value, special effect, oil lamination, glossy lamination, UV & epoxy coating, neon effect, surface matting, transparent coating, glitter, tipping, hot-stamping, deposing, die-cut molding, emboss, off-set, adhesive, UV and screen-printing, stitching binding package and delivery services, etc.

 

June Just will continuously be improving and developing internally and externally in order to strengthen our competitiveness in this ever-changing industry.  We believe that our facilities, reputation, and mission will lead us to a better and successful future.

Certification

2020 BSCI.jpg
2025 FSC.jpg

© June Just Printing Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook